Movin to a new wordpress

Hey everyone. Im moving this account over to a new wordpress blog. Please jump over using the link to follow me again. When i first created this one i had no idea what i was doing. So now im going to be bringing yall an even better experience

Click here for new wordpress
Setting it up now (as of 5pm est 4/8/17) so please be patient with me. Will have it up and running in the next couple hours

Author: BeautybyRandof

I'm a stay at home mom with my 1 1/2 year old daughter and 1 1/2 year old cat. My husband works for a living and I'm doing this as a passion project so my husband doesn't have to feel as though he has to completely provide for the family. I want to help too.

Leave a Reply

